No there is not a save button. However, COGO LIVE will hold the last setting in the software the next time it is opened minus the password if used. Profiles will be added in a future release which will allow saving different settings per profile. This FAQ will be updated at that time.
Modified on: Thu, 1 Mar, 2018 at 7:56 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.